Kawerau South School Board Members

Anthony Jenkins                           Presiding Member (Chairperson)

Francesca Wharewera                 Elected Parent Representative

Jamie Tioke                                  Elected Parent Representative

Nyrelle Peters                               Elected Parent Representative

Waikite Apiata                               Elected Parent Representative

Raylene Gage-Te Hau                  Staff Representative

Stuart Cook                                   Principal


In attendance at future meetings will also be Luvi Ngaheu in the role of Kaumatua Kaitohutohu, and Gillian Diprose as adviser to the Board.


The Board thanks the School Community for their involvement during the recent election.

175-187 Onslow St
Kawerau 3127

Phone: (07) 323 8326
Fax: (07) 323 6270